Siti Web della ex Provincia di Catania

Catania, Piazza Duomo
 
Comune o Ente URL
Aci Bonaccorsi http://www.comune.acibonaccorsi.ct.it
Aci Castello http://www.comune.acicastello.ct.it
Aci Catena http://www.comune.acicatena.ct.it
Aci Sant’Antonio http://www.comune.acisantantonio.ct.it
Acireale http://www.comune.acireale.ct.it
Adrano http://www.comune.adrano.ct.it
ASP Catania http://www.aspct.it
Belpasso http://www.comune.belpasso.ct.it
Biancavilla http://www.comune.biancavilla.ct.it
Bronte http://www.comune.bronte.ct.it
Calatabiano http://www.comune.calatabiano.ct.it
Caltagirone http://www.comune.caltagirone.ct.it
Camporotondo Etneo http://www.comune.camporotondoetneo.ct.it
Castel di Judica http://www.comune.casteldiiudica.ct.it
Castiglionedisicilia http://www.comune.castiglionedisicilia.gov.it
Catania http://www.comune.catania.it
Ex Provincia di Catania http://www.provincia.catania.it
Fiumefreddo di Sicilia http://www.comune.fiumefreddo-di-sicilia.ct.it
Giarre http://www.comune.giarre.ct.it
Grammichele http://www.comune.grammichele.ct.it
Gravina di Catania http://www.comune.gravina-di-catania.ct.it
Licodia Eubea http://www.comune.licodiaeubea.ct-egov.it
Linguaglossa http://www.comune.linguaglossa.ct.it
Maletto http://www.comune.maletto.ct.it
Maniace http://www.comune.maniace.ct.it
Mascali http://www.comune.mascali.ct.it
Mascalucia http://www.comune.mascalucia.ct.it
Mazzarrone http://www.comune.mazzarrone.ct.it
Militello in Val di Catania http://www.comunemilitello.it
Milo http://www.comunedimilo.it
Mineo http://www.comune.mineo.ct.it
Mirabella Imbaccari http://www.comune.mirabellaimbaccari.ct.it
Misterbianco http://www.comune.misterbianco.ct.it
Motta Sant’Anastasia http://www.comune.mottasantanastasia.ct.it
Nicolosi http://www.comune.nicolosi.ct.it
Palagonia http://www.comunepalagonia.gov.it
Paterno’ http://www.comune.paterno.ct.it
Pedara http://www.comune.pedara.ct.it
Piedimonte Etneo http://www.comune.piedimonte-etneo.ct.it
Raddusa http://www.comune.raddusa.ct.it
Ragalna http://www.comune.ragalna.ct.it
Ramacca http://www.comune.ramacca.ct.it
Randazzo http://www.comune.randazzo.ct.it
Riposto http://www.comune.riposto.ct.it
San Cono http://www.comune.sancono.ct.it
San Giovanni la Punta http://www.sangiovannilapunta.gov.it
San Gregorio di Catania http://www.comune.san-gregorio-di-catania.ct.it
San Michele di Ganzaria http://www.comune.sanmichelediganzaria.ct.it
San Pietro Clarenza http://www.comune.sanpietroclarenza.ct.it
Santa Maria di Licodia http://www.comune.santamariadilicodia.ct.it
Santa Venerina http://www.comune.santavenerina.ct.it
Sant’Agata Li Battiati http://www.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
Sant’Alfio http://www.comune.santalfio.ct.it
Scordia http://www.comune.scordia.ct.it
Trecastagni http://www.comune.trecastagni.ct.it
Tremestieri Etneo http://www.comune.tremestieri.ct.it
Università degli Studi di Catania http://www.unict.it
Valverde http://www.comune.valverde.ct.it
Viagrande http://www.comune.viagrande.ct.it
Vizzini http://www.comune.vizzini.ct.it
Zafferana Etnea http://www.comune.zafferana-etnea.ct.it

 

Zafferana Etnea, Ottobrata